Julio Bose
Sunday, January 8, 2012
WWE Yahoo Answers Entertainment Raw Episode 1: Rate my show?
Your Ad Here
M1 is weak.P1 is weak.M2 is okay. M3 should be the main event.P2 makes no sense since he's the Campion. M4 sucks. M5 is decent.P3 was weak. Rating: 2/5 stars.
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment