My bf smacked his nose and rubbed his nose in the pee. He did not hit hard. I understand now that he peed was because he was scared of the cat. I talked to bf about everyone.s answers and he now knows what he did was wrong. We have a crate and he does use it. As far as a trainer I can't afford one right now,so I need advice on how my bf should aprouch our pup. I have treats. But when he pees it not a little bit it's alot. Thank you so much for all yours answers! :)
0 comments:
Post a Comment